S.I No	Name of the Party	Claimed amount	Claim Admitted	Contingent Claim	Claim Under reconciliation	Claim Rejected	Remarks
1	Saroj Kumar Chatterjee	1,747,020	1	1,747,019	-	-	
2	Amitabha Ghosh	1,215,100	1	1,215,099	-	-	
3	Subhankar Mukhopadhyay	410,685	1	410,684	-	-	
4	Raj Kumar Chaudhary	94,879	94,879	-	-	-	
5	Subhash Chandra Rai	64,920	64,920	-	-	-	
6	Pritam Das	42,006	27,006	15,000	-	-	
7	Prasenjit Pal	31,615	31,615	-	-	-	
8	Harish Kumar Pandey	24,424	24,424	-	-	-	
9	Anurag Malviya	20,905	20,905	-	-	-	
10	Pralay Pandit	12,850	12,850	-	-	-	
	Total		276,601.20	3,387,801.64	-		

^{*}There were certain claims that were received by the Resolution Professional subsequently, which have now been considered while updating the above list.